Broker Check

Team

 

Brandon D. Singer, CFP®, CLU®

Founding Partner

844-487-2670 x700

844-232-9797

Brandon@TeamFFG.com

Brandon is a Financial Advisor with Signator Investors, Inc. He helps business owners and professionals build a personalized investment plan to help meet their long-term financial goals. He believes the key to successful...

Read more

Dr. Allen R. Rumble, RFC

Founding Partner

844-487-2670 x701

844-232-9797

Allen@TeamFFG.com

Dr. Rumble assists clients in creating customized strategic wealth plans to help achieve their specific financial objectives.

Read more

Kimberly Shirk

Investment Advisor Representative

844-487-2670 x707

844-232-9797

Kim@TeamFFG.com

Donald Jungbauer

Client Relationship Manager

844.487.2670 x705

844-232-9797

Don@TeamFFG.com

Eddy Montalvo

Client Relationship Manager

844.487.2670 x703

844.232.9797

Eddy@TeamFFG.com

Michael Praznovsky

Investment Advisor Representative

844-487-2670 x704

844-232-9797

Michael@TeamFFG.com

Paz Chandra

Investment Advisor Representative

844-487-2670 x702

844-232-9797

Paz@TeamFFG.com

Paz has worked in financial planning and wealth management since 1992 and specializes in helping families with their retirement and estate conservation needs. Paz lives in Pinellas County with her family. She enjoys reading, listening to...